Retail Spotlight: Engaging Alumni: Our People Are Our Brand

by James Sinclair    |    Last Edited: 04th May 2021

How Harrods & Chalhoub Group include Alumni as part of the employee experience to extend their brand, talent and transformation programs.

This webinar will dig in to how the worlds leading retail organizations have transformed their Employee Experience and are including Alumni as a critical component of the Employer Brand.

James Sinclair of EnterpriseAlumni invites you to join this 1hr webinar with guests Max Barnard, Employee Experience & Employer Branding at Harrods, Nicola Beck, Head Of Talent Acquisition at Chalhoub Group and Iyad Rahme, Head Of Digital HR at Chalhoub Group talk with James Sinclair, CEO of EnterpriseAlumni.

Presenters:

James Sinclair, EnterpriseAlumni
Max Barnard, Employee Experience & Employer Brand @ Harrods
Nicola Beck, Head Of Talent Acquisition @ Chalhoub Group
Iyad Rahme, Head Of Digital HR @ Chalhoub Group

April 28th: Local Times :
Los Angeles: 8:00am
New York: 11:00am
London: 3:00pm
Dubai: 7:00pm
Cape Town: 6:00pm

This webinar is part of the EnterpriseAlumni Leadership Webinar Series that invites corporate alumni leaders and community thought leaders globally to come together to discuss strategy and value building for organizations engaging their Alumni communities.