Designing and Evaluating Corporate Alumni Programs for Success

by Alumni Content    |    Last Edited: 30th March 2022

Emma Sinclair MBE, CEO at EnterpriseAlumni invites you to join this one-hour webinar with Prof. Alison Dachner and Prof. Erin Makarius to discuss their new research on Corporate Alumni Programs and how to design them.

March 25th, 2022:

7:30am PST / 10:30am EST / 3:30pm GMT

Guests:

Alison Dachner, Ph.D., Associate Professor of Management at John Carroll University

Erin Makarius, Ph.D., Associate Professor of Management at The University of Akron

Philip Sanford, VP of Customer Success at EnterpriseAlumni

Emma Sinclair MBE, CEO at EnterpriseAlumni

 

Have you read the new research on Corporate Alumni Programs?

Read Their New Report

 

The 1-hour webinar will delve into Prof. Alison Dachner’s and Prof. Erin Makarius’ research and on how to design, measure and implement a Corporate Alumni Program.

This webinar is part of the EnterpriseAlumni Leadership Webinar Series that invites corporate alumni leaders and community thought leaders globally to come together to discuss strategy and value building for organizations engaging their Alumni communities.

[5/26]
[5/26]