When People Are Your DNA with Illumina and Amedisys

by Alumni Content    |    Last Edited: 28th February 2022

 

Emma Sinclair MBE, CEO at EnterpriseAlumni invites you to join this one-hour webinar with Emily Milsovic, VP of Business Operations & Chief of Staff to the CEO at Illumina and Yvette Hansen, Director of Talent Acquisition Programs at Amedisys to learn why these NASDAQ-listed companies have put Corporate Alumni programs at the heart of their people strategy.

 

February 23rd, 2022:

8:00am PST / 11:00am EST / 4:00pm GMT / 8:00pm GST

 

Guests:

Emily Milsovic, VP of Business Operations & Chief of Staff to the CEO at Illumina

Yvette Hansen, Director of Talent Acquisition Programs at Amedisys

Emma Sinclair MBE, CEO at EnterpriseAlumni

 

Illumina is improving human health by unlocking the power of the genome. Our focus on innovation has established us as a global leader in DNA sequencing and array-based technologies, serving customers in the research, clinical and applied markets. Our products are used for applications in the life sciences, oncology, reproductive health, agriculture and other emerging segments.

Amedisys is a leading provider of healthcare in the home with a vision of becoming the premiere solution for patients across the country to age in place. From home health to hospice to personal care, Amedisys team members provide quality, clinically distinctive care to more than 415,000 patients every year.

EnterpriseAlumni was founded on the premise of putting alumni first and a commitment to innovation, integration, and simplicity. Organizations from mid-sized companies to Fortune 50® enterprises trust EnterpriseAlumni to power their corporate alumni communities.

 

This webinar is part of the EnterpriseAlumni Leadership Webinar Series that invites corporate alumni leaders and community thought leaders globally to come together to discuss strategy and value building for organizations engaging their Alumni communities.